« FFIONA'S THANKSGIVING DINNER MENU 2011 | Main | Valentine's at ffiona's »

October 03, 2011

Comments

The comments to this entry are closed.

My Photo

ffiona


  • My name is ffiona and I have run my own business, ffiona’s restaurant, for over fifteen years. Every day presents new delights and fresh challenges, and that’s what I love about my work the most. There are never two days that are the same……ever. So many people have passed through the doors leaving behind them their stories. The menu too has evolved. There is now a huge blackboard offering fresh, seasonal food and also daily specials. A far cry from the small, white, laminated card from fifteen years ago with six limited choices, and I think four of those were chicken! So I finally started to write it all down, the recipes, the stories and all my various jottings, all in one place at last……..ffiona’s notes.


Follow FfionasNotes on Twitter
Yellow Pages for London, London
United Kingdom Blogs